Schedule, schedules and shirts for 06/11/21

0

Donovan Mitchell # 45 of the Utah Jazz leads to the basket against Jimmy Butler # 22 of the Miami Heat; NBA (Photo by Michael Reaves / Getty Images)

The NBA calendar is always filled with great contests. The best players and teams in the world put on a show for their fans night after night.

There is a full list of six NBA games tonight. Of those six games, seven of the teams are from the Western Conference and five from the Eastern Conference.

With the amount of talent in the league today, every game should be fun. So which NBA teams are going to play today?

NBA Games Today: Denver Nuggets (4-4) vs. Houston Rockets (1-7)

Site: Ball Arena, Denver, Colorado

Time: 3:00 p.m. (MDT), 2:00 p.m. (PDT), 4:00 p.m. (CDT), 5:00 p.m. (EDT)

Jerseys: Nuggets (City Edition), Rockets – (Association Edition)

How to watch: Local channels, NBA League Pass

The nuggets last five: @ MEM (L), @ MEM (L), @ MIN (W), vs. DAL (W), @ UTA (L)

The rockets last five: @ PHO (L), @ LAL (L), @ LAL (L), vs UTA ​​(L), @DAL (L)

Denver Nuggets center Nikola Jokic led the team, posting numbers even better than his MVP numbers. Meanwhile, Christian Wood leads the Houston Rockets in the scoring, but much-vaunted rookie Jalen Green is the storyline for them this season.

Expect Denver to come out with a fire under them after losing twice in a row. They have the most comprehensive roster, and while the Rockets are young and hungry, inexperience could cost them dearly here.

NBA Games Today: Miami Heat (6-2) vs. Utah Jazz (7-1)

Site: FTX Arena, Miami, Florida

Time: 7:30 p.m. (EDT), 4:30 p.m. (PDT), 5:30 p.m. (MDT), 6:30 p.m. (CDT)

Jerseys: Heat (City Edition), Jazz (Statement Edition)

How to watch: Local channels, NBA TV

Heat the last five: vs BOS (L), @ DAL (W), @ MEM (W), vs CHA (W), @ BKN (W)

Jazz last five: @ ATL (W), vs SAC (W), @ MIL (W), @ CHI (L), @ HO (W)

The Miami Heat are going to be ready to fight after being beaten by the Boston Celtics in their last game. Meanwhile, the Utah Jazz are the best team in the league looking to get things done.

It should be one of the funniest NBA games today from a defensive standpoint. If you like to watch elite level defense then this game is for you.

NBA Games Today: Chicago Bulls (6-2) vs. Philadelphia 76ers (7-2)

Site: United Center, Chicago, Illinois

Time: 7:00 a.m. (CDT), 5:00 p.m. (PDT), 6:00 p.m. (MDT), 8:00 p.m. (EDT)

Jerseys: Bulls (Association Edition), 76ers (Declaration Edition)

How to watch: Local channels, NBA League Pass

Bulls last five: @ PHI (L), @ BOS (W), vs UTA ​​(W), vs NYK (L), @ TOR (W)

76ers last five: @ DET (W), vs CHI (W), vs POR (W), vs ATL (W), vs DET (W)

The Chicago Bulls lost their last game to the Philadelphia 76ers, and the Sixers then added to their winning tally with a win over Detroit the next day. These two teams are fighting for the top position in the East right now.

Chicago plays solid defense and crosses DeMar DeRozan and Zach LaVine. Meanwhile, the 76ers have relied on elite three-point shots, as well as their center superstar Joel Embiid.

NBA Games Today: Dallas Mavericks (5-3) vs. Boston Celtics (4-5)

Site: American Airlines Center, Dallas, Texas

Time: 7:30 a.m. (CDT), 5:30 p.m. (PDT), 6:30 p.m. (MDT), 8:30 p.m. (EDT)

Jerseys: Mavericks (City Edition), Celtics (Statement Edition)

How to watch: Local channels, NBA League Pass

The Mavericks are the last five: @ SAS (W), vs MIA (L), vs SAC (W), @ DEN (L), vs SAS (W)

The Celtics have last five: @ MIA (W), @ ORL (W), vs CHI (L), @ WAS (L), vs WAS (L)

The Dallas Mavericks have had a strange start to the season as they have a terrible net rating, but they are still 5-3. Meanwhile, the Boston Celtics’ season so far has just been tough.

This should be a good test for both teams, as each has a star who has been greatly affected by the new rule changes. Luka Doncic vs. Jayson Tatum is one clash the league will see in the years to come.

NBA Games Today: Phoenix Suns (4-3) vs. Atlanta Hawks (4-5)

Site: Footprint Center, Phoenix, Arizona

Time: 8:00 a.m. (MDT), 7:00 p.m. (PDT), 9:00 p.m. (CDT), 10:00 p.m. (EDT)

Jerseys: Suns (Icon Edition), Hawks (Association Edition)

How to watch: Local channels, NBA League Pass

The suns last five: vs HOU (W), vs NOP (W), vs CLE (W), vs SAC (L), @ POR (L)

The Hawks last five: vs UTA ​​(L), @ BKN (L), vs WAS (W), @ PHI (L), @ WAS (L)

Both of these teams made some huge playoffs last year, but have had slow starts this season. Much of this could be related to the new NBA rule changes, as Devin Booker and Trae Young have apparently been affected.

Either way, the Phoenix Suns will look to extend their winning streak tonight as the Atlanta Hawks try to get back on track. These are two fairly young teams that will face each other in the years to come.

NBA Games Today: Portland Trailblazers (4-5) vs. Los Angeles Lakers (5-4)

Site: Moda Center, Portland, Oregon

Time: 7:30 a.m. (PDT), 8:30 p.m. (MDT), 9:30 p.m. (CDT), 10:30 p.m. (EDT)

Jerseys: Pioneers (Association Edition), Lakers (Declaration Edition)

How to watch: ESPN2, NBA TV

The pioneers last five: vs IND (W), @ CLE (L), @ PHI (L), @ CHA (L), vs LAC (W)

The Lakers are last five: vs OKC (L), vs HOU (W), vs HOU (W), vs CLE (W), @ OKC (L)

Each of these teams had a rather difficult start to the campaign. Damian Lillard notably struggled to shoot well, while the Lakers are struggling chemically with their new roster,

LeBron James won’t be playing in this one, so the Portland Trailblazers have a real chance for a solid win. However, the Los Angeles Lakers still have two superstars in Anthony Davis and Russell Westbrook.


Source link

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.